بيت > منتجات > مستشعر الأكسجين والنيتروجين

منتجات

موردي الصين جودة عالية مستشعر الأكسجين والنيتروجين

يعد مستشعر الأكسجين النيتروجيني (مستشعر NOx) مكونًا مهمًا في نظام التحكم في عادم السيارة. الوظيفة: كشف محتوى أكسيد النيتروجين في عادم السيارة لمساعدة نظام التحكم في السيارة في ضبط العادم، وبالتالي تقليل التأثير على البيئة.

مبدأ الكشف لمستشعر النيتروجين والأكسجين هو تحويل مركبات أكسيد النيتروجين إلى مخرج إشارة كهربائية من خلال التفاعل الكهروكيميائي. عندما يكون تركيز أكاسيد النيتروجين مرتفعًا، تكون كثافة إشارة خرج المستشعر مرتفعة أيضًا؛ عندما يكون التركيز منخفضًا، تكون كثافة إشارة الخرج منخفضة أيضًا. يمكن لنظام التحكم في السيارة ضبط حالة تشغيل المحرك بناءً على إشارة خرجها المستشعر لتقليل انبعاثات أكسيد النيتروجين قدر الإمكان.

إذا كان تباطؤ محرك الشاحنة غير مستقر وزاد استهلاك الوقود، فقد يكون السبب هو كسر مستشعر النيتروجين والأكسجين. إذا كان هناك كمية زائدة من الأكسجين في غاز العادم المحترق، فسوف يؤثر ذلك على تحول وتطور الملوثات المنبعثة. إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في الانبعاثات المفرطة، فقد يكون السبب أيضًا هو كسر مستشعر النيتروجين والأكسجين. إذا كانت قوة المحرك غير كافية، وكانت السرعة بطيئة، وسوف ينبعث من العادم دخان أسود، فقد يكون ذلك أيضًا مرتبطًا بكسر مستشعر النيتروجين والأكسجين. في حالة تلف مستشعر الأكسجين، يجب إصلاحه أو استبداله في أسرع وقت ممكن. بشكل عام، إذا كان حساس الأكسجين غير طبيعي أو مكسور، فلن يكون له تأثير كبير على تشغيل السيارة على المدى القصير، ولكن ما تحتاج إلى معرفته هو أنه إذا واصلت القيادة، فغالبًا ما يؤدي ذلك إلى أعطال أخرى ، مثل رواسب الكربون والمحولات الحفازة ثلاثية الاتجاه. انسداد، ضوضاء غير طبيعية في المحرك، وما إلى ذلك.

يعد مستشعر الأكسجين والنيتروجين مكونًا مهمًا في نظام التحكم في عادم السيارة. يمكنه اكتشاف محتوى أكسيد النيتروجين في عادم السيارة لمساعدة نظام التحكم في السيارة في ضبط العادم، وبالتالي تقليل التأثير على البيئة. يعد تطوير وتطبيق أجهزة استشعار النيتروجين والأكسجين ذات أهمية كبيرة لتعزيز تطوير تكنولوجيا التحكم في عوادم المركبات وتقليل تلوث المركبات للبيئة.

مستشعر الأكسجين النيتروجيني، يكتشف محتوى أكسيد النيتروجين في عادم السيارة، ويقلل من التأثير البيئي، وتعديل العادم (مرسيدس بنز، فولفو، سكانيا، مان) المصنع الأصلي، ضمان الجودة، ضمان طويل.


View as  
 
A0101531728

A0101531728

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء مستشعر الأوكسجين النيتروجيني A0101531728 من مصنعنا. تم تصميم مستشعر الأكسجين النيتروجيني لاكتشاف وجود أكاسيد النيتروجين في انبعاثات عوادم المركبات، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من التأثير البيئي. هذه المستشعرات عبارة عن قطع غيار أصلية من المصنع متوافقة مع سيارات مرسيدس بنز وفولفو وسكانيا وMAN. إنها تضمن ضمان الجودة وتأتي مع ضمان ممتد، مما يضمن الموثوقية وطول العمر.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أ0101531628

أ0101531628

قم بشراء مستشعر الأوكسجين النيتروجيني A0101531628 وهو ذو جودة عالية مباشرة وبسعر منخفض. نحن نوفر أجهزة استشعار لأكاسيد النيتروجين لمراقبة مستويات أكاسيد النيتروجين في عوادم المركبات بهدف تقليل التأثير البيئي. هذه المستشعرات مناسبة لسيارات مرسيدس بنز وفولفو وسكانيا وMAN وغيرها من العلامات التجارية. جميعها قطع غيار أصلية، مما يضمن الجودة ويوفر فترة ضمان طويلة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
أ0101531428

أ0101531428

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء مستشعر الأوكسجين النيتروجيني A0101531428 من مصنعنا. يعتمد مستشعر النيتروجين والأكسجين على مبدأ التفاعل الكهروكيميائي ويقوم بتحويل مركبات أكسيد النيتروجين إلى مخرج إشارة كهربائية. آلية عمله هي أنه وفقًا للتغيرات في تركيز أكاسيد النيتروجين، تتغير شدة إشارة خرج المستشعر وفقًا لذلك. يستخدم نظام التحكم في السيارة خرج الإشارة من المستشعر لضبط حالة تشغيل المحرك لتقليل انبعاث أكاسيد النيتروجين والمساعدة في تقليل التلوث البيئي.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
51154080019

51154080019

نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث أجهزة استشعار الأوكسجين النيتروجينية مبيعًا والسعر المنخفض والجودة العالية 51154080019. نحن نتطلع للتعاون معك. سهل التركيب، ومصمم جيدًا، وتوافق ممتاز. مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة لضمان عمر خدمة طويل. يمكنه حل مشاكل الاهتزاز، وإزالة أضواء الخطأ والحد من فشل الأزرار، وضمان الاستخدام الموثوق. تحسين كفاءة استهلاك الوقود، وجعل التزود بالوقود أكثر سلاسة، وحل مواقف التسلق الصعبة، وتحسين أداء نظام الطاقة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
51154080015

51154080015

باعتبارنا الشركة المصنعة المحترفة، نود أن نقدم لك مستشعر الأكسجين النيتروجيني 51154080015 عالي الجودة. مرحبًا بكم في متجرنا المخصص لقطع غيار السيارات! نحن نقدم أجهزة استشعار أكسجين النيتروجين وأكاسيد النيتروجين عالية الجودة بنسبة 100%، وهي مثالية لاستبدال أجهزة استشعار سيارتك القديمة أو التالفة. تتميز منتجاتنا بسحر فريد، وهي متينة للغاية، ومقاومة للتآكل، وتبقى سليمة للاستخدام لفترة طويلة. التثبيت سهل للغاية ولا يتطلب أي حفر أو قطع. نحن نعطي الأولوية لتقديم أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة والخدمة الممتازة لعملائنا. لأية استفسارات أو مساعدة، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت، ونحن متواجدون لخدمتك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع!

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
22827993

22827993

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء مستشعر الأوكسجين النيتروجيني 22827993 من مصنعنا. هذا المنتج سهل التركيب، ولا يتطلب أي حفر أو قطع إضافي، ويتم تصنيعه بدقة لضمان التثبيت المستقر وعدم التشوه أو الارتخاء أثناء الاستخدام طويل الأمد. مثالي لاستبدال أجهزة استشعار السيارات القديمة أو التالفة بثبات ممتاز وموثوقية عالية. لقد تم اختباره بدقة والتحقق منه قبل الشحن.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
جودة عالية مستشعر الأكسجين والنيتروجين بسعر رخيص يمكن بيعها بالجملة من شركتنا المسماة SYHOWER والتي تعد واحدة من مستشعر الأكسجين والنيتروجين مورديًا في الصين. العملاء راضون عن منتجاتنا والخدمة الممتازة. نتطلع بصدق إلى أن نصبح شريكًا تجاريًا موثوقًا به على المدى الطويل!

Home > Products > Nitrogen Oxygen Sensor

Products

China High Quality Nitrogen Oxygen Sensor Suppliers

The nitrogen oxygen sensor (NOx sensor) is an important component in the vehicle exhaust control system. Function: Detect the nitrogen oxide content in vehicle exhaust to assist the vehicle control system in adjusting the exhaust, thereby reducing the impact on the environment.

The detection principle of the nitrogen and oxygen sensor is to convert nitrogen oxide compounds into electrical signal output through electrochemical reaction. When the concentration of nitrogen oxides is high, the sensor output signal intensity is also high; when the concentration is low, the output signal intensity is also low. The vehicle control system can adjust the operating status of the engine based on the signal output by the sensor to reduce nitrogen oxide emissions as much as possible.

If the truck engine idling is unstable and fuel consumption increases, it may be caused by a broken nitrogen and oxygen sensor. If there is excess oxygen in the burned exhaust gas, it will affect the transformation and evolution of emission pollutants. If there is a problem of excessive emissions, it may also be caused by a broken nitrogen and oxygen sensor. If the engine power is insufficient, the speed is slow, and the exhaust will emit black smoke, it may also be related to the nitrogen and oxygen sensor being broken. If the oxygen sensor is damaged, it should be repaired or replaced as soon as possible. Generally speaking, if the oxygen sensor is abnormal or broken, it will not have much impact on the operation of the vehicle in the short term, but what you need to know is that if you continue to drive, it will often lead to other failures, such as carbon deposits and three-way catalytic converters. Blockage, abnormal engine noise, etc.

The Nitrogen Oxygen Sensor is an important component in the vehicle exhaust control system. It can detect the nitrogen oxide content in our vehicle exhaust to assist the vehicle control system in adjusting the exhaust, thereby reducing the impact on the environment. The development and application of nitrogen and oxygen sensors are of great significance for promoting the development of vehicle exhaust control technology and reducing vehicle pollution to the environment.

Nitrogen oxygen sensor, detects the nitrogen oxide content in vehicle exhaust, reduces environmental impact, exhaust adjustment (Mercedes-Benz, Volvo, Scania, MAN) original factory, quality assurance, long warranty.


View as  
 
A0101531728

A0101531728

You can rest assured to buy A0101531728 nitrogen Oxygen Sensor from our factory. The nitrogen oxygen sensor is designed to detect the presence of nitrogen oxides in vehicle exhaust emissions, effectively minimizing environmental impact. These sensors are original factory parts compatible with Mercedes-Benz, Volvo, Scania, and MAN vehicles. They guarantee quality assurance and come with an extended warranty, ensuring reliability and longevity.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
A0101531628

A0101531628

Buy A0101531628 nitrogen Oxygen Sensor which is of high quality directly with low price. We supply NOx sensors for monitoring NOx levels in vehicle exhaust with the aim of reducing environmental impact. These sensors are suitable for vehicles of Mercedes-Benz, Volvo, Scania, MAN and other brands. They are all original parts, ensuring quality and providing a long warranty period.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
A0101531428

A0101531428

You can rest assured to buy A0101531428 nitrogen Oxygen Sensor from our factory. The nitrogen and oxygen sensor is based on the principle of electrochemical reaction and converts nitrogen oxide compounds into electrical signal output. Its working mechanism is that according to changes in the concentration of nitrogen oxides, the sensor output signal intensity changes accordingly. The vehicle control system uses the signal output from the sensor to adjust the engine operating status to minimize the emission of nitrogen oxides and help reduce environmental pollution.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
51154080019

51154080019

You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, low price, and high-quality 51154080019 nitrogen Oxygen Sensor. We look forward to cooperating with you. Easy installation, well-designed, and excellent compatibility. Made of high-quality materials to ensure long service life. It can solve vibration problems, eliminate fault lights and limit button failures, and ensure reliable use. Improve fuel efficiency, make refueling smoother, solve difficult climbing situations, and optimize power system performance.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
51154080015

51154080015

As the professional manufacturer, we would like to provide you high quality 51154080015 nitrogen Oxygen Sensor. Welcome to our dedicated auto parts store! We offer 100% high-quality Nitrogen Nox Oxygen Sensors, perfect for replacing your old or damaged car sensors. Our products boast unique charm, are highly durable, wear-resistant, and remain undamaged for prolonged use. Installation is a breeze with no drilling or cutting required. We prioritize providing the best quality products and excellent service to our customers. For any inquiries or assistance, please feel free to contact us at any time, as we are available 24/7 to serve you!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
22827993

22827993

You can rest assured to buy 22827993 nitrogen Oxygen Sensor from our factory. This product is easy to install, requiring no additional drilling or cutting, and is precisely machined to ensure a stable installation and no deformation or looseness during long-term use. Ideal for replacing old or damaged automotive sensors with excellent stability and high reliability. It has been rigorously tested and verified before shipment.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
High quality Nitrogen Oxygen Sensor with cheap price can be wholesaled from our company called SYHOWER which is one of the Nitrogen Oxygen Sensor suppliers in China. Customers are satisfied with our products and excellent service. We sincerely look forward to becoming your reliable long-term business partner!